My Future Husband is a Gardener (Just kiddin’)

Fifteen months ago, I said “Yes” to the man who has forever changed the course of my life – he is Patrick šŸ™‚ Back then, I had no plans with life. I just work, do movie marathon, eat and stroll outside, and sleep. That’s how my life goes. And I even do this all by myself. I work at home because I am an internet marketer. I am basically an isolated girl who find happiness in eating and watching movies. I even watch movies in theater alone! I even stay ’til midnight in cafes alone! Can you imagine what my life is? Then one day, I saw this guy who has forever change the course of my life – how things are and how I look at life. The guy who taught me the real value of family. The guy who has teach me things that no Cum, Magna, or Summa Cum Laude could have ever teach me.

You know what I have found? I found happiness in a simple person – a simple guy who has simple thoughts about life but what amazes me the most is that it’s reality wrap in a wonderful ribbon – reality full of positivity!

Have you ever known of that man who brings flowers to his beloved woman as often as he can? Most of the time, I wake up in the morning and the first thing I see are flowers. I even jokingly say this, “di mo sakin sinabi hardinero ka pala!” He knows what will make my heart smile – flowers and ehem… shoes! haha :)) Yes! he also shops for shoes and even knows how to pick the most gorgeous shoes in the shelves.

Someone close to my heart said, “Finding true love is very difficult but once in a while in life, if you are lucky, you might meet someone who is exactly right for you. Not because that person is perfect, or because you are, but because your combined flaws are arranged in a way that allowed two separate beings to hinge together”.

I can say that I found him šŸ™‚ How about you? Have you found him?

xoxo

2 thoughts on “My Future Husband is a Gardener (Just kiddin’)

Leave a Reply

