Princess in Lavender

Tonight, after finishing my reports, I decided to do a princess look with a touch of lavender. I am not fond of this color but I saw a look in the internet and she added some glitters on her lids to make it look shimmering.

So here it is, my look for tonight.

violet eye makeup

Here’s the details of my eyes 🙂 I love how that cute falsies are dangling at the end of my outer lids.

violet eye makeup

I also make faces. Here’s the puppy eyes with lips pouted.

Duck up your face. (quack quack)

My reaction when my dog poops and pees on my bed. What the heck did you do to my bed???

and lastly

someone farted!

Oh by the way, I forgot to mention that the headband is crafted by me 😀 I used a matted gold lace and braided it. I glued some blue gems into it to make it look like a royal thingy 😀 I hope you like it.
If you have suggestions or if you want me to blog on something, I am just a comment away 😉

xoxo

8 thoughts on “Princess in Lavender

  1. You are so adorable! One year I did a FB post called faces of Jen. Just took shots like theses, it was so fun! Your makeup is so pretty!!!

Leave a Reply

