Candy Carnival

Hi Guys, will be updating this page soon so I can have a step by step tutorial on how I created this look. For the meantime, I’ll be sharing my pictures. This is a combination of blue hot pink, blue violet, and blue green eye shadow. I wet the brush so the look can become matte and don’t look that powdery. I am just using a very cheap eye shadow on this that’s why I have to work wonders with water :p I’m glad, I wasn’t tempted to use my water color juts to create more vibrant colors haha πŸ˜€

Tap your shoulder and congratulate yourself for having your face. You are unique. Be thankful for that mole, be thankful for that nose, be thankful for that eyes, be thankful for that lips. You may not be the most beautiful but that’s what makes you unique πŸ˜‰

xoxo

2 thoughts on “Candy Carnival

Leave a Reply

